PEOPLE
 

At the heart of our continued success sits the experience, energy and passion of our team.

We have a carefully selected team bringing together individuals with real world experience working with high profile brands. Having worked together for many years, our clients benefit from a team with the experience and capability for which we have become renowned.
Rebecca Kaye
Email: rkaye@sipara.com
Robert Furneaux
Email: rfurneaux@sipara.com
Nick Baker
Email: nbaker@sipara.com
Tom Priem
Email: tpriem@sipara.com
Patsy Day
Email: pday@sipara.com
Simon Sellars
Email: ssellars@sipara.com
Samantha Collins
Email: scollins@sipara.com
Diane Green
Email: dgreen@sipara.com
Tara Field
Email: tfield@sipara.com
Nic Robbins
Email: nrobbins@sipara.com
Rachel Flanakin
Email: rflanakin@sipara.com
Karolina Martin
Email: kmartin@sipara.com
Tom Webb
Email: twebb@sipara.com
Claire Morris
Email: cmorris@sipara.com
Lorraine Elliott
Email: lelliott@sipara.com
Mark Holah
Email: mholah@sipara.com
Paul Bicknell
Email: pbicknell@sipara.com
Find out how Sipara can help to protect and maximise your intellectual property, contact us today or browse our website to learn more.
Having gained extensive experience in the industry and having worked together for the last ten years, the team felt it was time to branch out alone. Read more about how we were formed.



Chambers, 2013: Approachable, commercial and proactive.
Legal 500, 2012: Tight-knit team provides tailored advice relevant to business-specific issue… approachable, proactive and highly knowledgeable.
Legal 500, 2011: Has a can-do approach.
Chambers, 2010: Unflappable and always able to sort problems out very quickly.
Legal 500, 2009: Noted for providing practical advice in commercial IP matters.
Chambers, 2009: Possesses an understanding of what a commercial client really needs.
Sipara Limited is registered in England and Wales with number 07354374. Registered office: Sipara Limited, Third Floor, Seacourt Tower,
West Way, Oxford OX2 0JJ, United Kingdom. A list of directors is available for inspection at the registered office. Sipara Limited is regulated by the Intellectual Property Regulation Board (‘IPReg’). A copy of IPReg’s Code of Conduct is available at www.ipreg.org.uk.
Legal | Copyright © Sipara 2010-2013